Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Prichard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Prichard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randy Chappell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in Mississippi but my daughter moved to Davis to work on her PhD. Megan Wisniewski made this move so easy for us as we moved her from Colorado to California and still billed us for her insurance needs. Not only was Megan professional but went beyond in meeting our needs and was incredibly nice during the entire process. I look forward to working with this agency while she is in Davis. Thanks Megan!"

Brendan White

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and Kim are great advocates who work hard to make sure their clients get the best rates for the most appropriate coverage. We have car, home, umbrella, and life policies. I definitely sleep easier knowing my family is protected. Very happy to be working with them!"

Ryan Scott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and the rest of the folks in the office are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend."

Victoria Whitworth

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just before Covid, Doug actually sent an unsolicited invitation to meet with him in person, which I did. I was really impressed with his clear answers to my many questions. He obviously wanted to make sure I had the best coverage for all my policies. Outstanding service!"

5erval kat

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm through Doug Pritchard's office for well over a decade. He and his staff have always been very responsive, helpful, and professional. Their customer service is commendable. I recommend them!"

Nigel Maclachlan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Doug for many years, nothing but good things to say - responsive, attentive and professional."

Mary Sung

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they make me feel like I'm a special customer each time I call."

Nick Benson

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great shop, have been a client for two generations. Fantastic agency."

Chris Baehr

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My car was recently totaled. As frustrating as the experience was with other companies, Doug's office handled the situation well and moved the process along very quickly."

Wendee Smith

August 22, 2013

5  out of  5
"My family has had Doug handle our homeowner's insurance and auto policies ever since he came to Davis. He's very knowledgeable and has the best staff ever, who can answer any questions you have. They've even called me on my birthday with best wishes!"