Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Prichard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Prichard

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brendan White

Brendan White

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Scott

Ryan Scott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and the rest of the folks in the office are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Victoria Whitworth

Victoria Whitworth

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 5erval kat

5erval kat

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm through Doug Pritchard's office for well over a decade. He and his staff have always been very responsive, helpful, and professional. Their customer service is commendable. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nigel Maclachlan

Nigel Maclachlan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Doug for many years, nothing but good things to say - responsive, attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Mary Sung

Mary Sung

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they make me feel like I'm a special customer each time I call."
Profile photo of Nick Benson

Nick Benson

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great shop, have been a client for two generations. Fantastic agency."
Profile photo of Chris Baehr

Chris Baehr

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My car was recently totaled. As frustrating as the experience was with other companies, Doug's office handled the situation well and moved the process along very quickly."
Profile photo of Wendee Smith

Wendee Smith

August 22, 2013

5  out of  5
"My family has had Doug handle our homeowner's insurance and auto policies ever since he came to Davis. He's very knowledgeable and has the best staff ever, who can answer any questions you have. They've even called me on my birthday with best wishes!"